aimeos-core - en to zh translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: Address for domain "%1$s" not available
zh: 網域的位址 "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Address for type "%1$s" not available
zh: 地址类型 "%1$s"  不可用

en: Address item for removal not found
zh: 未找到要删除的地址条目

en: Address not available
zh: 無效的地址

en: Address salutation "%1$s" not within allowed range
zh: 地址稱呼 "%1$s" 不在允許的範圍之內

en: Address search configuration not available
zh: 地址搜尋配置無法使用

en: Address type "%1$s" not within allowed range
zh: 地址類型 "%1$s" 不在允許的範圍之內

en: At least one key is required for aggregation
zh: 至少需要一个用于聚合的键

en: Basket empty
zh: 購物車是空的

en: Bought voucher is in currency "%1$s", basket uses "%2$s"
zh: 所购代金劵币种为 "%1$s"，购物篮在使用 "%2$s"

en: Cache object not available
zh: 快取元件無法使用

en: Called unknown method "%1$s" on class "%2$s"
zh: 调用了未知的方法 "%1$s" 在类 "%2$s"

en: Catalog node for ID "%1$s" not available
zh: ID為 "%1$s" 型錄節點無法使用

en: Catalog path for ID "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到ID為 "%1$s" 型錄路徑無法使用

en: Checks for available addresses in basket failed
zh: 購物車中有效位址的檢查失敗

en: Checks for available service items in basket failed
zh: 購物車中有效服務項目的檢查失敗

en: Child node with index "%1$d" not available
zh: 帶有索引 "%1$d" 的子節點無法使用

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement interface "%2$s"
zh: class "%1$s" 沒有實裝界面 "%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not available
zh: class "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Code "%1$s" must not be longer than %2$d characters
zh: 代码 "%1$s" 长度不可多于 %2$d 个字符

en: Code "%1$s" must not be longer than 32 characters
zh: 代碼 "%1$s" 不能超過 32 字元

en: Code contains invalid characters: "%1$s"
zh: 代码包含无效字符："%1$s"

en: Code is too long
zh: 代码太长

en: Code must not be longer than 255 characters
zh: 代碼必須少於255個字元

en: Code must not be longer than 32 characters
zh: 代碼必須超過32個字元

en: Configuration for "%1$s" is missing
zh: "%1$s" 的配置遺漏

en: Configuration invalid
zh: 配置無效

en: Configuration not available
zh: 配置無法使用

en: Configuration object not available
zh: 配置元件無法使用

en: Configuration of necessary SQL statement for "%1$s" not available
zh: 需要的SQL敘述配置 "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Coupon in basket is not available any more
zh: 購物車中的優惠券已無法使用

en: Coupon is not available any more
zh: 優惠券不再可用

en: Curl could not be initialized
zh: crul無法初始化

en: Curl error: "%1$s" - "%2$s"
zh: Curl 錯誤: "%1$s" - "%2$s"

en: Database manager object not available
zh: 資料庫管理元件無法使用

en: Date value before "%1$s"
zh: 日期值在 "%1$s" 之前

en: Downloading file "%1$s" failed
zh: 檔案 "%1$s" 下載失敗

en: Duplicate coupon code
zh: 重複的優惠券代碼

en: Duplicate coupon code "%1$s"
zh: 重複的優惠券代碼 "%1$s"

en: Expanding "%1$s" node failed
zh: 展开 "%1$s" 节点失败

en: File "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到檔案 "%1$s"

en: File or directory "%1$s" doesn't exist
zh: 文件或目录 "%1$s" 不存在

en: File system manager object not available
zh: 檔案系統管理者元件無法使用

en: Finished order status import from "%1$s"
zh: 已完成从 "%1$s" 导入订单状态

en: Finished order status import from file "%1$s"
zh: 已完成从文件 "%1$s" 导入订单状态

en: Flags "%1$s" not within allowed range
zh: Flag "%1$s" 不在允許的範圍之內

en: Flags not within allowed range
zh: Flag 不在允許的範圍之內

en: ID of last inserted database record not available
zh: 插入資料庫的最新一筆紀錄的ID無法使用

note: / Locale ID %1$s
en: Internationalization object not available for "%1$s"
zh: 國際化元件 "%1$s" 無效

en: Invalid ISO country code
zh: 无效的 ISO 国家代码

en: Invalid ISO country code "%1$s"
zh: 無效的 ISO 國碼 "%1$s"

en: Invalid ISO currency code
zh: 无效的 ISO 币种代码

en: Invalid ISO currency code "%1$s"
zh: 無效的ISO貨幣代碼 "%1$s"

en: Invalid ISO language code
zh: 无效的 ISO 语言代码

en: Invalid ISO language code "%1$s"
zh: 無效的ISO語言代碼 "%1$s"

en: Invalid JSON as result of search for ID "%2$s" in "%1$s": %3$s
zh: 在 "%1$s": %3$s 搜尋ID %2$s 得到無效的JSON搜尋結果

en: Invalid characters in ISO currency code "%1$s"
zh: ISO貨幣代碼中包含無效的代碼 "%1$s"

en: Invalid characters in ISO language code "%1$s"
zh: ISO語言代碼中包含無效的代碼 "%1$s"

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh: class名稱 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in date "%1$s". ISO format "YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss" expected.
zh: "%1$s" 日期中包含無效的字元. 預期ISO格式 "YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss"。

en: Invalid characters in date "%1$s". ISO format "YYYY-MM-DD" expected.
zh: "%1$s" 日期中包含無效的字元. 預期ISO格式 "YYYY-MM-DD"。

en: Invalid characters in date, ISO format "YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss" expected
zh: 无效的日期字符，ISO 格式 "YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss"

en: Invalid characters in date, ISO format "YYYY-MM-DD" expected
zh: 无效的日期字符，ISO 格式 "YYYY-MM-DD"

en: Invalid characters in domain name "%1$s"
zh: 網域名稱 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in email address: "%1$s"
zh: e-mail地址："%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in manager name "%1$s"
zh: manager名稱 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in manager name "%1$s" in "%2$s"
zh: 在 "%2$s" 中的manager名稱包含無效的字元 "%1$s"

en: Invalid characters in price "%1$s"
zh: 價格 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in provider name "%1$s"
zh: 供應者名稱 "%1$s" 包含無效的字元

en: Invalid characters in purchase date "%1$s"
zh: 購買日期 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in type name "%1$s"
zh: 類型名稱包含無效的字元 "%1$s"

en: Invalid configuration for coupon provider "%1$s", needs "%2$s"
zh: 無效的優惠券供應者配置 "%1$s"，需要 "%2$s"

en: Invalid delivery type
zh: 无效的运输类型

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh: 無效的factory "%1$s"

en: Invalid mime type "%1$s"
zh: 無效的mime類型 "%1$s"

en: Invalid provider name "%1$s"
zh: 无效的提供者名称 "%1$s"

en: Invalid serialized basket. "%1$s" returns "%2$s".
zh: 無效的序列化購物欄 "%1$s" 返回 "%2$s"。

en: Invalid time interval format "%1$s"
zh: 無效的時間間隔格式 "%1$s"

en: Invalid type "%1$s"
zh: 無效的類型 "%1$s"

en: Invalid web site URL "%1$s"
zh: 無效的網站路徑 "%1$s"

en: Item can not be deleted. Site ID of item differs from present site ID.
zh: 項目無法被刪除. 該項目的分站ID與當前分站ID不同。

en: Item could not be saved using method save(). Item ID not available.
zh: 条目无法使用 save() 方法保存。条目 ID 不可用。

en: Item referenced in domain "%1$s" not found: %2$s
zh: 找不到網域 "%1$s"引用的項目："%2$s"

en: Item with ID "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到ID為 "%1$s" 的項目

en: Item with ID "%2$s" in "%1$s" not found
zh: 在 "%1$s" 找不到ID為 "%2$s" 的項目

en: Job with ID "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到ID為 "%1$s" 的工作

en: List item for removal from domain "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到要從 "%1$s" 移除的列表項目

en: List item with ID "%2$s" in "%1$s" not found
zh: 在 "%1$s" 找不到ID為 "%2$s" 列表項目

en: List type for attribute item with ID "%1$s" not available
zh: ID為 "%1$s" 屬性項目的列表類型無法使用

en: List type for price item with ID "%1$s" not available
zh: ID為 "%1$s" 價格項目的列表類型無法使用

en: List type for text item with ID "%1$s" not available
zh: ID為 "%1$s" 文本項目的列表類型無法使用

en: Loading of XML response "%1$s" from delivery provider failed
zh: 讀取配送供應者回應的XML "%1$s" 失敗

en: Locale item for site "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到分站 "%1$s" 的區域項目

en: Locale object not available
zh: 區域元件無法使用

en: Lock flag "%1$d" not within allowed range
zh: Lock flag "%1$d" 不在允許的範圍內

en: Log entry with ID "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到ID為 "%1$s" 的Log條目

en: Log manager object not available
zh: Log管理元件無法使用

en: Mail object not available
zh: 郵寄元件無法使用

en: Manager path "%1$s" is invalid
zh: manager 路徑 "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Manager path is empty
zh: manager路徑為空

en: Message queue object not available
zh: 訊息佇列元件無法使用

en: Method "%1$s" for locale site manager not available
zh: 區域分站管理元方法 "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Method "%1$s" for provider not available
zh: 供應者的 "%1$s" method無法使用

en: Missing configuration "%1$s"
zh: 遺失配置 "%1$s"

en: New ID "%1$s" for item differs from old ID "%2$s"
zh: 項目的新ID "%1$s" 與舊ID "%2$s" 不同

en: Newly created site can not be saved using method "save()". Try using method "insert()" instead.
zh: 新创建的站点不可使用 "save()" 方法保存。尝试使用 "insert()" 代替

en: No XML file "%1$s" found
zh: 未找到 XML 文件 "%1$s"

en: No bought voucher for code "%1$s" available
zh: 没有可用的已购代金券 “%1$s”

en: No catalog node for ID "%1$s"
zh: ID "%1$s" 沒有型錄節點

en: No item found for conditions: %1$s
zh: 找不到條件為 %1$s 的項目

en: No item with "%2$s" in "%1$s" found
zh: 在 "%1$s" 找不到項目 "%2$s"

en: No more credit available for voucher "%1$s"
zh: 代金劵 "%1$s" 余额不足

en: No order for ID "%1$s" found
zh: 沒有找到ID為"%1$s"的訂單

en: No price for product ID "%1$s" or product code "%2$s" available
zh: 找不到商品ID為 "%1$s" 的價格 或 商品代碼 "%2$s" 無法使用

en: No product with code "%1$s" found
zh: 找不到代碼為 "%1$s" 的商品

en: No rebate for currency "%1$s" available
zh: 币种 "%1$s" 无可用折扣

en: No search keys available
zh: 无可用的搜索键

en: No stock type for code "%1$s" found
zh: 没有找到库存类型代码 "%1$s"

en: No type for code "%1$s" found
zh: 没有找到类型代码 "%1$s"

en: No warehouse for code "%1$s" found
zh: 找不到代碼為 "%1$s" 的倉庫

en: Not a date
zh: 不是一個日期

en: Not a date and time
zh: 不是一個日期與時間

en: Not a key/value map
zh: 不是一個 鍵/值 組合

en: Not a list item
zh: 不是一個列表項

en: Not a listed value
zh: 不是一個已表列的值

en: Not a number
zh: 不是一個數字

en: Not a string
zh: 不是一個字串

en: Not a time
zh: 不是一個時間

en: Not a true/false value
zh: 不是一個 true/false 值

en: Not an integer number
zh: 不是一個正整數

en: Object is not of required type "%1$s"
zh: 元件 "%1$s" 不是需求的類型

en: Operation not supported
zh: 不支援的操作

en: Order ID "%1$s" in XML response of delivery provider differs from stored invoice ID "%2$s" of the order
zh: XML回應之訂單ID "%1$s" 的配送供應者與發票中的訂單ID "%2$s" 不同

en: Order address position "%1$s" must be greater than 0
zh: 订单地址位置 "%1$s" 必须大于 0

en: Order base item with order ID "%1$s" not found
zh: 訂單ID "%1$s" 的訂單基本項目

en: Order data sent to delivery provider was rejected with code "%1$s" according to XML response
zh: 傳送給配送供應者的訂單資料被拒絕, 根據XML回應, 代碼為 "%1$s"

en: Order delivery status "%1$s" not within allowed range
zh: 訂單配送狀態 "%1$s" 不在允許的範圍之內

en: Order payment status "%1$s" not within allowed range
zh: 訂單支付狀態 "%1$s" 不在允許的範圍之內

en: Order product position "%1$s" must be greater than 0
zh: 訂單產品位置 "%1$s" 必須大於0

en: Order service position "%1$s" must be greater than 0
zh: 订单服务位置 "%1$s" 必须大于 0

en: Order type "%1$s" not within allowed range
zh: 訂單類型 "%1$s" 不在允許的範圍之內

en: Order with ID "%1$s" was rejected with code "%2$s": %3$s
zh: ID為 "%1$s" 的訂單被拒絕, 代碼為 "%2$s": %3$s

en: Parameter "%1$s" for configuration not available
zh: 配置的參數 "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Password object not available
zh: 密码对象不可用

en: PayPal Express: Duplicate transaction with ID "%1$s" and status "%2$s"
zh: PayPal Express: 重复的交易 ID "%1$s" 和状态 "%2$s"

en: PayPal Express: Duplicate transaction with ID "%1$s" and status "%2$s"
zh: PayPal Express：重複的交易，ID： "%1$s"，狀態："%2$s"

en: PayPal Express: Invalid request "%1$s"
zh: PayPal Express：無效的請求 "%1$s"

en: PayPal Express: Payment transaction ID for order ID "%1$s" not available
zh: PayPal Express：支付訂單ID "%1$s" 的交易無法使用

en: PayPal Express: Request for order ID "%1$s" failed with "%2$s"
zh: PayPal Express：請求訂單ID "%1$s" 的 "%2$s" 失敗

en: PayPal Express: Wrong payment amount "%1$s" for order ID "%2$s"
zh: PayPal Express：訂單 "%2$s" 的錯誤的支付額 "%1$s"

en: PayPal Express: Wrong receiver email "%1$s"
zh: PayPal Express：錯誤的收件人e-mail "%1$s"

en: Payment costs
zh: 支付手續費

en: Please have a look at the prices of the products in your basket
zh: 請查看一下您購物車中商品的價格

en: Price can not be added. Currency ID "%1$s" of price item and currently used currency ID "%2$s" does not match.
zh: 價格無法被新增。 價格項目的貨幣ID "%1$s" 正在使用貨幣ID "%2$s"。

en: Price for the given quantity "%1$d" not available
zh: 給定的數量 "%1$d" 沒有可用的價格

en: Price for the given quantity "%1$s" not available
zh: 给定数量 "%1$s" 没有可用的价格

en: Price item not available
zh: 價格項目無法使用

en: Process object not available
zh: 处理对象不可用

en: Product  not available
zh: 产品不可用

en: Product does not contain all required values. Product code for item not available.
zh: 商品沒有包含全部所需資料。 商品代碼無法使用。

en: Product does not contain the SKU code
zh: 产品不包含 SKU 代码

en: Product matching given properties not found
zh: 給定的屬性找不到對應的商品

en: Product not available
zh: 产品不可用

en: Product with array key "%1$d" not available
zh: 含有陣列key "%1$d" 的商品無法使用

en: Products in basket not available
zh: 購屋車中的商品無法使用

en: Products out of stock
zh: 商品無庫存

en: Property item for removal not found
zh: 没有找到要删除的特性条目

en: Property name "%1$s" not within allowed range
zh: 屬性名稱 "%1$s" 不再允許的範圍之內

en: Provider in "%1$s" not available
zh: 在 "%1$s" 的供應者無法使用

en: Quantity must be 0 or greater and must not exceed %1$d
zh: 数量必须大于等于 0 且不能超过 %1$d

en: Quantity must be 0 or greater and must not exceed ordered quantity
zh: 数量必须大于等于 0 且不能超过订购数量

en: Quantity must be greater than 0 and must not exceed %1$d
zh: 数量必须大于等于 0 且不能超过 %1$d

en: Quantity must be greater than 0 and must not exceed 2147483647
zh: 数量必须大于等于 0 且不能超过 2147483647

en: Required parameter "%1$s" is missing
zh: 需要的參數 "%1$s" 遺漏

en: Required value for "%1$s" is missing
zh: 需要的值 "%1$s" 遺漏

en: Search configuration for "%1$s" not available
zh: 搜索 "%1$s" 的配置無法使用

en: Search configuration not available
zh: 搜索配置無法使用

en: Sending order failed: "%1$s"
zh: 发送订单失败 “%1$s”

en: Sending order to delivery provider failed with HTTP status "%1$s"
zh: 發送訂單給配送供應者失敗, HTTP 狀態 "%1$s"

en: Sending order to delivery provider failed: "%1$s"
zh: 發送訂單到配送供應者失敗："%1$s"

en: Service not available
zh: 服务不可用

en: Service of type "%1$s" not available
zh: 類型 "%1$s" 的服務無法使用

en: Session object not available
zh: session元件無法使用

en: Site can not be inserted. Site ID of site differs from site ID of parent site.
zh: 分站不能被寫入。 分站ID與母站的分站ID不同。

en: Site can not be moved. Site ID of site differs from present site id, site ID of existing parent site or site id of new parent site.
zh: 分站不能被移動。
    分站ID與 1.當前分站ID 2.已存在的母分站ID 3.新母站ID 其中一者不同

en: Site for code "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到代碼為 "%1$s" 的分站

en: Started order status import from "%1$s"
zh: 已开始从 "%1$s" 导入订单状态

en: Started order status import from file "%1$s"
zh: 已开始从文件 "%1$s" 导入订单状态

en: The algorithm "%1$s" is not supported
zh: 演算法 "%1$s" 不被支援

en: The maximum basket value of %1$s is exceeded
zh: 超過了購物車的最大值 %1$s

en: The maximum product quantity is %1$d
zh: 商品最大數量%1$d

en: The maximum product quantity of %1$d is exceeded
zh: 超過了購物車的最大數量 %1$d

en: The maximum product value is %1$s
zh: 商品值的最大值為 %1$s

en: The maximum quantity of all products is %1$d
zh: 商品數量的最大值為 %1$d

en: The maximum value of all products is %1$s
zh: 所有商品的最大值為 %1$s

en: The minimum basket value of %1$s isn't reached
zh: 沒有達到購物欄的最小值 %1$s

en: The minimum product quantity of %1$d isn't reached
zh: 沒有達到最少的商品數量 %1$d

en: The type of the configuration option with key "%1$s" must be "%2$s"
zh: 配置選項的key類別 "%1$s" 必須為 "%2$s"

en: Time value after "%1$s"
zh: 时间值晚于 "%1$s"

en: Time value before "%1$s"
zh: 时间值早于 "%1$s"

en: Total results value not found
zh: 找不到合計結果的值

en: Tree root with code "%1$s" in "%2$s" not found
zh: 在 "%2$s" 找不到代碼為 "%1$s" 的tree root

en: Type item with ID "%1$s" in "%2$s" not found
zh: 在 "%2$s" 找不到ID為 "%1$s" 的類別項目

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh: 無法呼叫method "%1$s"

en: Unable to create order XML file "%1$s"
zh: 无法创建订单 XML 文件 "%1$s"

en: Unable to move imported file "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh: 无法移动导入的文件从 "%1$s" 到 "%2$s"

en: Unable to sort public holidays: "%1$s"
zh: 無法分類國定假日："%1$s"

en: Unknown search key "%1$s"
zh: 未知的搜尋key "%1$s"

en: Validation of XML response from delivery provider against schema "%1$s" failed
zh: 配送供應者的schema "%1$s" 之XML回傳驗證失敗

en: View object not available
zh: view元件無法使用
