aimeos-core - en to zh translation catalogue (714 entries)

en: %1$s
    	%2$s %3$s %4$s %5$s
    	%6$s %7$s
    	%8$s
    	%9$s %10$s
    	%11$s
    	%12$s
    	%13$s
    	%14$s
    	%15$s
    	%16$s
    	%17$s
    	%18$s
zh: %1$s
    %2$s%3$s%4$s %5$s
    	%6$s %7$s
    	%8$s
    	%9$s %10$s
    	%11$s
    	%12$s
    	%13$s
    	%14$s
    	%15$s
    	%16$s
    	%17$s
    	%18$s

en: (International) facsimilie number without separation characters, can start with a "+"
zh: 沒有分隔字元的（國際）傳真號碼，可以以 “+” 開頭

en: (International) telephone number without separation characters, can start with a "+"
zh: 沒有分隔字元的（國際）電話號碼，可以以 “+” 開頭

en: + Tax
zh: +稅

en: Account
zh: 帳戶

en: Active
zh: 活躍

en: Actual price
zh: 實際價格

en: Actual price customers can buy the article for on the web site
zh: 客戶網站上購買產品實際價格客

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Additional delivery costs for each item, e.g. $20 for one heavy item will be $100 for five items it total
zh: 各個物品的附加運費，如：一個較重的物品需附加$20運費，則5個同樣的物品則需要共$100運費。

en: Additional information where the customer's apartment can be found
zh: 可找到客戶公寓的其他資訊

en: Additional information where the supplier's apartment can be found
zh: 可找到供應商公寓的其他資訊

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

en: Address identifier of the customer's house for delivery
zh: 客戶送貨的地址標識符

en: Address identifier of the supplier's house for delivery
zh: 供應商供貨的地址標識符

en: Admin JQAdm type is empty
zh: Admin JQAdm 類型是空的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Aimeos caching is disabled by "%1$s"
zh: Aimeos 快取在禁用由 "%1$s"

en: Aimeos debug logging is enabled by "%1$s"
zh: Aimeos 調試注冊能夠由 "%1$s"

en: Aimeos object not available
zh: Aimeos 元件無法使用

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All attributes that uniquely define an article, e.g. width, length and color for jeans
zh: 所有屬性唯一標識每個產品, 
    例子:牛仔褲的寬度、長度和顏色

en: Allow custom price
zh: 允許客制價格

en: Allow customers to choose themselves how much they want to pay
zh: 允許客戶選擇期望的價格

en: Alphanumeric string that can identify the group uniquely
zh: 字母數字字串可以正確識別每個組

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Article specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the templates
zh: 产品特定的配置项，将在模板中作为键/值对提供

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Attribute Lists Type
zh: 屬性清單種類

en: Attribute Lists Types
zh: 屬性清單種類

en: Attribute Property Type
zh: 屬性性能類型

en: Attribute Property Types
zh: 屬性性能類型

en: Attribute Type
zh: 屬性種類

en: Attribute Types
zh: 屬性種類

en: Attribute position (optional)
zh: 屬性位置（可不填）

en: Attribute properties that are not shared with other attributes
zh: 特性是不与其他产品共用的属性

en: Attribute type that limits the list of available attributes
zh: 属性类型，限制列表的可用属性

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Available currency for the current site
zh: 此站可用的幣別

en: Available intervals in the front-end
zh: 前台可用的間隔

en: Available language for the current site
zh: 此站可用的語言

en: Average product rating and total number of ratings by customers for this product
zh: 该产品的所有客户平均评分和总评分

en: Back in stock
zh: 商品有庫存

en: Basic
zh: 基礎

en: Basket
zh: 購物車

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Birthday of the customer
zh: 客戶生日

en: Bug or suggestion?
zh: 問題或建議？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel and return to list
zh: 取消並返回至清單

en: Catalog
zh: 商品型錄

en: Catalog Lists Type
zh: 型錄列表種類

en: Catalog Lists Types
zh: 型錄列表種類

en: Categories
zh: 商品型錄

en: Categories the product can be found in by the user on the web site
zh: 用户可以在网站上找到产品的类别

en: Categories the product will be shown for in the promotional section
zh: 产品将在促销部分显示的类别

en: Category specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the templates
zh: 类别特定的配置选项，将在模板中作为键/值对提供

en: Channel
zh: 路線

en: Choose file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: City
zh: 市

en: City or town name (required)
zh: 城市或城鎮名稱（必填）

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement "%2$s"
zh: class "%1$s" 沒有實裝 "%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not available
zh: class "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Class "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到class "%1$s"

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Code to uniquely identify the site, renaming is dangerous!
zh: 站点的唯一识别标识，重命名有风险！

en: Columns
zh: 欄位

en: Comment
zh: 備註

en: Comment of the reviewer
zh: 評論者的評論

en: Communication
zh: 溝通

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company details
zh: 公司資料

en: Company name (optional)
zh: 公司名（可不填）

en: Completed orders
zh: 已完成订单

en: Completed orders within the last seven days compared to the period before
zh: 最近7天已完成订单对比上期

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Configurable
zh: 可配置

en: Configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the list item
zh: 配置选项，将作为列表项中的键/值对提供

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy this entry
zh: 拷貝此紀錄

en: Costs
zh: 成本

en: Count
zh: 計數

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Country ID
zh: 國家 ID

en: Country code (required)
zh: 國碼（必填）

en: Country specific tax rate to calculate and display the included tax (B2C) or add the tax if required (B2B)
zh: 国家特定的税率，用于计算和显示含税价 (B2C) 或根据需要添加税(B2B)

en: Country state code (optional)
zh: 州碼（可不填）

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Coupon provider or coupon decorator configuration name
zh: 优惠券提供者或优惠券装饰器配置名称

en: Created
zh: 創建

en: Currencies
zh: 幣別

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Custom domain or unique code of your shop
zh: 自定义域或店铺唯一代码

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Customer ID
zh: 客戶 ID

en: Customer Lists Type
zh: 客戶清單種類

en: Customer Lists Types
zh: 客戶清單種類

en: Customer Property Type
zh: 客戶特性類型

en: Customer Property Types
zh: 客戶特性類型

en: Customer characteristics that are not shared with other customers
zh: 不与其他客户共享的客户特征

en: Customer comment (optional)
zh: 客戶備註（可不填）

en: Customer e-mail address
zh: 客戶電子信箱

en: Customer password
zh: 客戶密碼

en: Customer properties that are not shared with other customers
zh: 客户特性，不与其他客户共享

en: Customer reference
zh: 客戶參考

en: Customer reference (optional)
zh: 客戶參考 (可選擇的)

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Data set
zh: 資料集

en: Dataset
zh: 数据集

en: Date of the last delivery status change
zh: 最後運送狀態更改日期

en: Date of the last payment status change
zh: 最後付款狀態更改日期

en: Date the subscription ends
zh: 訂閱結束日期

en: Days
zh: 天數

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete items?
zh: 删除項目？

en: Delete selected entries
zh: 删除选中的实体

en: Delete this entry
zh: 刪除此紀錄

en: Deleting reviews is not allowed
zh: 不允许删除评论

en: Delivery
zh: 運送

en: Delivery address
zh: 配送地址

en: Delivery date
zh: 配送日期

en: Delivery in
zh: 交货

en: Delivery or payment costs for the products in the basket of the customer
zh: 客户购物篮中产品的运输或支付费用

en: Delivery status
zh: 配送狀態

en: Delivery timeframe (optional)
zh: 运输时间范围（可选）

en: Delivery types
zh: 配送方式

en: Delivery within
zh: 交貨在之內

en: Depending on the selected data set, the list of shown fields for the product will be different
zh: 取决于选择的数据集，展示的产品列表字段将会不同

en: Description of the text content if it's in a foreign language
zh: 當文字內容為外文時的敘述

en: Descritive name of the currency
zh: 货币的描述性名称

en: Descritive name of the language
zh: 语言的描述性名称

en: Descritive name of the site
zh: 站点的描述性名称

en: Discount
zh: 打折

en: Display help texts
zh: 顯示幫助案文

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download this file
zh: 下載此檔案

en: Duplicate entry (Ctrl+D)
zh: 複製此紀錄（Ctrl+D）

en: E-Mail address (required)
zh: 電子信箱（必填）

en: E-Mail address or account name (required)
zh: 电子邮箱或账户名 (必须)

en: E-Mail address used for sending shop related e-mails
zh: 电子邮箱用于发送店铺相关邮件

en: E-mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: E-mail address (optional)
zh: 電子信箱（可不填）

en: E-mail address that belongs to the address
zh: 与此地址对应的电子邮箱

en: EAN, SKU or article number (required)
zh: 歐洲商品編碼，最小存貨單位 or 產品號碼 (必填)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit this entry
zh: 修改此紀錄

en: Editor
zh: 編輯者

en: Email
zh: 電子信箱

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: End date (optional)
zh: 結束日期（可不填）

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Excl. tax
zh: 未稅

en: Execution order of the plugins
zh: 插件執行順序

en: Execution order of the rules
zh: 规则的执行顺序

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Facility
zh: 設施

en: Facsimile
zh: 傳真

en: Facsimile number (optional)
zh: 傳真號碼（可不填）

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh: 文件写入磁盘失败

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File upload stopped by extension
zh: 文件上传被扩展停止

en: Find category
zh: 查找類別

en: Find site
zh: 查询站点

en: First
zh: 第一筆

en: First name
zh: 名

en: First name (optional)
zh: 名（可不填）

en: First name of the person if used in cultures where they are used
zh: 名字，如果该文化背景的用户使用名字

en: Floor
zh: 樓層

en: Floor / Appartment
zh: 樓層 / 公寓

en: Floor and/or apartment (optional)
zh: 樓層 和/或 公寓 (選項)

en: Given rebate amount
zh: 給定回扣金額

en: Go to attribute panel
zh: 转到属性控制板

en: Go to property type panel
zh: 转到属性类型控制板

en: Go to the list of attribute types
zh: 转到属性类型列表

en: Granted rebate
zh: 准許回扣

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group name describing for which members the group is for
zh: 分组名描述该分组对应哪些会员

en: Groups
zh: 分组

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Hidden attributes
zh: 隱藏屬性

en: Hidden product attributes that are stored with the ordered products
zh: 隐藏的产品属性，与下单的产品一起存储

en: Highlighted suppliers of the product
zh: 产品重点供应商

en: Honorary title (optional)
zh: 榮譽稱號（可不填）

en: Honorary titles like Dr., Ph.D, etc.
zh: 榮譽稱號: 如醫生，博士等等

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: House number
zh: 門牌號碼

en: House number (optional)
zh: 門牌號碼（可不填）

en: How the customer is addressed in e-mails
zh: 在电子邮件中如何称呼客户

en: How the supplier is addressed in e-mails
zh: 在电子邮件中如何称呼供应商

en: ID of a related invoice, e.g. of a changed or refunded invoice
zh: 相关发票的 ID，例如更改或退款的发票的 ID

en: ISO currency code (required)
zh: ISO 幣別代碼（必填）

en: ISO language code (required)
zh: ISO 語言代碼（必填）

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Images will only be shown for that language, useful if the media contains text or is language sepecific
zh: 图片仅在该语言下显示，如果媒体中包含文本或特定语言，则非常有用。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import/Export jobs
zh: 導入/導出工作

en: Incl. tax
zh: 含稅

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Insert new entry
zh: 插入新紀錄

en: Insert new entry (Ctrl+I)
zh: 插入新紀錄（Ctrl+l）

en: Internal article name, will be used on the web site and for searching only if no other product names in any language exist
zh: 内部产品名称，只有在没有其他任何语言的产品名称存在的情况下，才会在网站上使用，并用于搜索。

en: Internal article name, will be used on the web site if no product name for the language is available
zh: 内部产品名称，如果没有该语言的产品名称，将在网站上使用。

en: Internal attribute name, will be used on the web site if no name for the language is available
zh: 内部属性名称，如果没有该语言的名称，将在网站上使用。

en: Internal category name, will be used on the web site if no name for the language is available
zh: 内部类别名称，如果没有该语言的名称，将在网站上使用。

en: Internal name (required)
zh: 內部名稱 (必填)

en: Internal type name shown in the administration interface
zh: 管理界面中显示的内部类型名称

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Interval (required)
zh: 間隔（必填）

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh: class名稱 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid characters in client name "%1$s"
zh: client名稱 "%1$s"包含無效的字符

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
zh: 無效的class名稱"%1$s"

en: Invalid domain "%1$s"
zh: 無效的網域 "%1$s"

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh: 無效的factory "%1$s"

en: Invoice
zh: 發票

en: Item deleted successfully
zh: 刪除項目成功

en: Item saved successfully
zh: 儲存項目成功

en: Item specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the templates
zh: 项目特定的配置选项，将在模板中作为键/值对提供。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Label (required)
zh: 標籤（必填）

en: Label describing the interval, will be used if no name is available
zh: 描述间隔的标签，如果没有名称，将使用该标签。

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language ID
zh: 語言 ID

en: Language of the entered text
zh: 輸入文字的語言

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Last
zh: 最後一筆

en: Last delivery status of the order
zh: 訂單最後運送狀態

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Last name (optional)
zh: 姓氏（可选）

en: Last name (required)
zh: 姓 (必填)

en: Last name of the person or full name in cultures where no first names are used
zh: 此人的姓氏，若所在文化背景不区分姓和名则使用全名

en: Last payment status of the order
zh: 订单的最新支付状态

en: Latest orders
zh: 最新訂單

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: List of articles that should be sold as one product, often at a reduced price
zh: 作为一个产品进行销售的产品清单，通常以较低的价格销售

en: List of products often bought together
zh: 經常一同購買的商品清單

en: List of suggested products
zh: 建議產品清單

en: List type
zh: 列表類型

en: Loading items ...
zh: 正在加載項目

en: Locale
zh: 區域

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Map
zh: 映射

en: Media Lists Type
zh: 媒體清單類別

en: Media Lists Types
zh: 媒體清單類別

en: Media Property Type
zh: 媒體資源類型

en: Media Property Types
zh: 媒體資源類型

en: Media Type
zh: 媒體類別

en: Media Types
zh: 媒體類別

en: Media properties
zh: 媒體資源

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Min. quantity
zh: 最小數量

en: Minimum quantity
zh: 最小數量

en: Modifed
zh: 修改

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Months
zh: 月

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Move this entry up/down
zh: 此條目上下移動

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name in URL (optional)
zh: 名稱在網址 (選項)

en: Name of the downloaded file when customers saves the file on their computers
zh: 下载文件时保存到客户电脑的文件名称

en: Name of the reviewer
zh: 評論人姓名

en: Name of your shop shown to your customers
zh: 向客户展示的商店名称

en: New
zh: 新紀錄

en: New customers
zh: 新客户

en: New customers within the last seven days
zh: 最近7天新客户

en: New customers within the last seven days compared to the period before
zh: 最近7天新客户对比上期

en: Next
zh: 下一筆

en: Next date
zh: 下一個日子

en: Next date (optional)
zh: 下一日 (選項)

en: Next date the subscription is renewed
zh: 下一个续订日期

en: No currencies available. Please enable at least one currency
zh: 没有可用的币种。请最少启用一个币种

en: No file was uploaded
zh: 没有上传文件

en: No items found
zh: 找不到項目

en: No product found
zh: 找不到產品

en: No view available
zh: 没有可用的view

en: No voucher
zh: 沒有優惠券

en: Non-shared properties for the media item
zh: 媒体条目不共享的特性

en: Non-shared properties for the price item
zh: 价格条目不共享的特性

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Not all items could be deleted
zh: 不是所有的项目都能被删除

en: Not allowed to access JQAdm "%1$s" client
zh: 讀取 JQAdm "%1$s" client 不允許

en: Not implemented
zh: 未實裝

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Notes (not shown to customer)
zh: 备注（不对客户展示）

en: Number of articles currently in stock, leave empty for an unlimited quantity
zh: 当前库存的产品数量，留空不限数量

en: Official VAT ID to determine if the tax needs to be billed in invoices
zh: 官方增值税号，用于确定是否需要在发票中开具税款

en: One provider and zero or more decorator class names separated by commas
zh: 一个提供者和0个或多个装饰器类名，以逗号分隔

en: Only super users and administrators can delete items
zh: 只有超级用户和管理员才能删除条目

en: Open
zh: 开放中

en: Open Qty
zh: 开放中数量

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Optional product components that can be chosen by the customer together with the product
zh: 可由客户与产品一起选择的产品部件

en: Order
zh: 訂單

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Order number entered by the customer
zh: 客户输入的订单号

en: Order of the language/currency combinations
zh: 語言/幣別組合順序

en: Order of the service options in the checkout process
zh: 结账过程中服务选项的顺序

en: Order of the types in the frontend
zh: 前台类型的顺序

en: Order totals
zh: 訂單總金額

en: Ordered at
zh: 下单时间

en: Orders by country
zh: 按国家看订单

en: Orders by day
zh: 按日排序

en: Orders by hour
zh: 按小時排序

en: Orders by payment status
zh: 按付費狀態排序

en: Overwrite the existing file and customers bought it in the past can then download the new content too
zh: 覆盖已存在的文件，过去已购买的客户也可以下载新内容

en: PHP setting "%1$s" is disabled
zh: PHP 配置 "%1$s" 已禁用

en: PHP setting "%1$s" is enabled
zh: PHP 配置 "%1$s" 已启用

en: PHP setting for "%1$s" is too low
zh: PHP 配置 "%1$s" 太低

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh: 第%1$d 頁 共 %2$d 頁

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password (required)
zh: 密碼 (必填)

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Pay date
zh: 支付日期

en: Pay status
zh: 支付状态

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment date
zh: 支付日期

en: Payment status
zh: 支付狀態

en: Payment types
zh: 支付類型

en: Periods
zh: 时期

en: Permission denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Personal data
zh: 個人資料

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugin Type
zh: 插件類別

en: Plugin Types
zh: 插件類別

en: Plugin label for describing the configured plugin
zh: 插件标签，用于描述配置的插件

en: Plugin position (required)
zh: 插件位置（必须）

en: Plugin provider or plugin decorator configuration name
zh: 插件提供者或插件装饰器配置名称

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position (required)
zh: 位置（必须）

en: Postal
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Postal code for delivery if used in the area the customer is living
zh: 邮政编码，用于送货如果在客户所居住的地区使用邮编

en: Postal code for delivery if used in the area the supplier is living
zh: 邮政编码，用于送货如果在供应商所居住的地区使用邮编

en: Postition
zh: 位置

en: Potential problems
zh: 潜在问题

en: Previous
zh: 前一筆

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Price Lists Type
zh: 价格列表类型

en: Price Lists Types
zh: 价格列表类型

en: Price Property Type
zh: 价格特性类型

en: Price Property Types
zh: 价格特性类型

en: Price Type
zh: 價格類型

en: Price Types
zh: 價格類型

en: Price properties
zh: 价格特性

en: Priority
zh: 優先

en: Problem
zh: 问题

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Product ID
zh: 商品ID

en: Product ID, SKU or label
zh: 产品 ID,SKU 或标签

en: Product Lists Type
zh: 产品列表类型

en: Product Lists Types
zh: 产品列表类型

en: Product Property Type
zh: 产品特性类型

en: Product Property Types
zh: 产品特性类型

en: Product Type
zh: 產品類別

en: Product Types
zh: 產品類別

en: Product attributes stored in the basket where customers can enter their own texts or values
zh: 存储在购物篮里的产品属性，客户可以输入自定义的文本或值

en: Product attributes that are used by other products too
zh: 产品属性，其他产品也会使用

en: Product characteristics that are not shared with other products
zh: 产品特性，不与其他产品共用

en: Product code
zh: 商品代碼

en: Product costs
zh: 商品成本

en: Product height, e.g. 20.0 (in yard, inch, etc.)
zh: 商品高度

en: Product length, e.g. 30.0 (in yard, inch, etc.)
zh: 商品長度

en: Product name
zh: 商品名稱

en: Product payment
zh: 产品支付

en: Product price
zh: 商品價格

en: Product quantity
zh: 商品數量

en: Product rebate
zh: 商品折扣

en: Product shipping
zh: 产品运输

en: Product status
zh: 产品状态

en: Product supplier
zh: 产品供应商

en: Product tax
zh: 产品税率

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Product weight, e.g. 1.25 (in pound, ounce, etc.)
zh: 商品重量

en: Product width, e.g. 17.5 (in yard, inch etc.)
zh: 商品寬度

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Products bought together
zh: 一起購買商品

en: Promotion
zh: 推廣

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Property value (required)
zh: 屬性 (必填)

en: Provider
zh: 供應者

en: Provider/decorator class names (required)
zh: 提供者/装饰器类名（必须）

en: Purchase
zh: 購買

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Quantity scale
zh: 数量规模

en: Rabate
zh: 折扣 Rabate

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Rating of the reviewer
zh: 评论人等级

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Rebate
zh: 折扣

en: Reduction from the original price, used to calculate the rebate in % and the cross price
zh: 比原价减少，用于计算折扣的百分比和交叉价格

en: Reference
zh: 參考

en: Reference ID
zh: 参考编号

en: Refund
zh: 支付：已退款

en: Related ID
zh: 關聯的 ID

en: Related order
zh: 關聯的訂單

en: Renew
zh: 續訂

en: Replace file
zh: 取代檔案

en: Request
zh: 請求

en: Required parameter "%1$s" is missing
zh: 需要的參數 "%1$s" 遺漏

en: Required quantity of articles for block pricing, e.g. one article for $5.00, ten articles for $45.00
zh: 团体定价所需的产品数量，例如，一个产品5美元，十个产品45.00美元

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Response
zh: 回复

en: Response to the reviewer
zh: 回复评论人

en: Review
zh: 狀態：已審核

en: Reviewed item
zh: 已评论的产品

en: Reviewer name
zh: 评论人名称

en: Route name or page ID of the category page if this category should shown on a different page
zh: 路由名称或页面 ID，如果该类别应显示在不同的页面上。

en: Route name or page ID of the product detail page if this product should shown on a different page
zh: 产品详细页面的路线名称或页面 ID，如果该产品应显示在不同的页面上。

en: Route or page ID (optional)
zh: 路由或页面 ID （可选）

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Rule Type
zh: 规则类型

en: Rule Types
zh: 规则类型

en: Rule label for describing the configured rule
zh: 规则标签用于描述配置规则

en: Rule position (required)
zh: 规则位置（必须）

en: Rule provider or rule decorator configuration name
zh: 规则提供者或规则装饰器配置名称

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Sales by weekday
zh: 按工作日業績排序

en: Sales of the last 30 days
zh: 最近30日的業績

en: Sales per month
zh: 每月業績

en: Salutation
zh: 稱呼

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Close
zh: 儲存並關閉

en: Save & Copy
zh: 儲存並拷貝

en: Save & New
zh: 保存并新建

en: Save entry (Ctrl+S)
zh: 儲存紀錄（Ctrl+S)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Second level type for grouping items
zh: 用于分组项目的二级类型

en: Select file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Service Lists Type
zh: 服務清單類別

en: Service Lists Types
zh: 服務清單類別

en: Service Type
zh: 服務類別

en: Service Types
zh: 服務類別

en: Service attribute code
zh: 服务属性代码

en: Service costs
zh: 服務成本

en: Service name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Service position (required)
zh: 服务位置（必须）

en: Service price
zh: 服務價格

en: Service provider or service decorator configuration name
zh: 服务提供者或服务装饰器配置名称

en: Service rebate
zh: 服务折扣

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Ship date
zh: 出貨日期

en: Ship status
zh: 出貨狀態

en: Shipping
zh: 運送

en: Shipping / Payment costs
zh: 物流/支付 费用

en: Shipping costs/item
zh: 物流费用/条目

en: Shipping/Payment costs
zh: 物流/支付 费用

en: Shipping/item
zh: 物流/条目

en: Shop domain
zh: 商店域名

en: Shop domain (required)
zh: 商店域名（必须）

en: Shop e-mail
zh: 商店电子邮箱

en: Shop e-mail address (required)
zh: 商店电子邮箱（必须）

en: Shop name
zh: 商店名称

en: Shop name (required)
zh: 商店名称（必须）

en: Shop theme
zh: 商店主题

en: Short state code (e.g. NY) if used in the country the customer is living
zh: 如果在客户居住的国家/地区使用，则为短州代码（例如 NY）

en: Short state code (e.g. NY) if used in the country the supplier is living
zh: 如果在供应商居住的国家/地区使用，则为短州代码（例如 NY）

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show entry
zh: 顯示紀錄

en: Show search form
zh: 显示搜索表单

en: Show/hide advanced data
zh: 顯示/隱藏進階數據

en: Show/hide navigation labels
zh: 显示/隐藏导航标签

en: Show/hide this entry
zh: 顯示/隱藏紀錄

en: Shown if the article reached a stock level of zero
zh: 当产品库存为 0 时显示

en: Since when the product is available, used for sorting in the front-end
zh: 产品何时可用，用于前台排序

en: Site
zh: 分站

en: Site specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs
zh: 站点指定的配置项，将以键/值对使用

en: Site the order was placed at
zh: 下单站点

en: Sites
zh: 站点

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Sorting of the attributes within the same attribute type
zh: 同一属性类型的属性排序

en: Source of the invoice, e.g. by web or phone
zh: 发票来源，例如网站或手机

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Start typing ...
zh: 开始输入...

en: State
zh: 州

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stock Type
zh: 库存类型

en: Stock Types
zh: 库存类型

en: Stock level
zh: 庫存量

en: Stock type
zh: 库存类型

en: Street
zh: 街

en: Street name (optional)
zh: 街名（可不填）

en: Sub-total
zh: 小計

en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

en: Subscription interval with years, months, weeks and days, e.g. "P0Y1M2W3D" for zero years, one month, two weeks and three days
zh: 訂閱間隔：年、月、週、日。如："P0Y1M2W3D"為零年一個月兩週三日

en: Suggested products
zh: 建議商品

en: Sum
zh: 合計

en: Supplier
zh: 供應商

en: Supplier name or company
zh: 供应商名称或公司

en: Suppliers who manufacture the product
zh: 产品制造商

en: Tag Type
zh: 标签类型

en: Tag Types
zh: 标签类型

en: Tax
zh: 稅

en: Tax rate
zh: 稅率

en: Tax rate in %
zh: 稅率 %

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Telephone number (optional)
zh: 電話（可不填）

en: Temporary folder is missing
zh: 临时目录丢失

en: Text Lists Type
zh: 文本列表类型

en: Text Lists Types
zh: 文本列表类型

en: Text Type
zh: 文本类型

en: Text Types
zh: 文本类型

en: The article is only shown on the web site after that date and time, useful or seasonal articles
zh: 该产品只在该日期和时间之后才会显示，适用于季节性产品

en: The article is only shown on the web site until that date and time, useful or seasonal articles
zh: 该产品只在该日期和时间之前才会显示，适用于季节性产品

en: The item is only shown on the web site after that date and time
zh: 该产品只在该日期和时间之后才会在网站上显示

en: The item is only shown on the web site until that date and time
zh: 该项目仅在该日期和时间之前显示在网站上

en: The media title is used for the title tag of the media on the web site
zh: 媒体标题用于网站上的 title 标签

en: The name of the category shown in the URL, will be used if no language specific URL segment exists
zh: URL 中显示的类别名称，如果不存在特定语言的 URL 段，则将使用该名称

en: The name of the product shown in the URL, will be used if no language specific URL segment exists
zh: URL 中显示的产品名称，如果不存在特定语言的 URL 段，则将使用该名称

en: The option is only shown on the web site after that date and time
zh: 该选项仅在该日期和时间之后显示在网站上

en: The option is only shown on the web site until that date and time
zh: 该选项仅在该日期和时间之前显示在网站上

en: The rule is only used after that date and time
zh: 该规则仅在该日期和时间之后使用

en: The rule is only used until that date and time
zh: 该规则仅在该日期和时间之前使用

en: The step value allowed for quantities in the basket, e.g. "0.1" for fractional quantities or "5" for multiple of five articles
zh: 购物篮中数量允许的步长值，例如 “0.1”表示小数数量或“5”表示数量应是5的倍数

en: The uploaded file exceeds the max. allowed filesize
zh: 上传的文件大小超出了允许的最大值

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh: 文件仅完成了部分上传

en: Theme to change the layout of your shop
zh: 改变商店布局的主题

en: Three letter ISO currency code
zh: 三碼 ISO 幣別碼

en: Time frame (optional)
zh: 时间范围（可选）

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間戳

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Toggle dropdown
zh: 切换下拉

en: Top countries
zh: 热门国家

en: Total
zh: 合計

en: Total orders
zh: 总订单

en: Total orders within the last seven days compared to the period before
zh: 过去7天内的总订单对比上期

en: Total ratings
zh: 总评分

en: Translate text
zh: 翻译文本

en: Two letter ISO country code
zh: 兩碼 ISO 國家碼

en: Two letter ISO language code
zh: 兩碼 ISO 語言碼

en: Type
zh: 類別

en: Type position (optional)
zh: 类型位置（可选）

en: Types for additional images like icons
zh: 额外的图像类型，图标等附加图像的类型

en: Types for additional prices like per one lb/kg or per month
zh: 额外的价格类型，每 lb/kg 或每月等附加价格类型

en: Types for additional texts like per one lb/kg or per month
zh: 额外文本的类型，如每一磅/公斤或每月的类型

en: URL of the customer web site
zh: 客戶網站網址

en: URL of the supplier web site
zh: 供應商網站網址

en: URL segment
zh: URL片段

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh: 無法呼叫method "%1$s"

en: Unfinished orders
zh: 未完成订单

en: Unfinished orders within the last seven days compared to the period before
zh: 最近7天未完成订单对比上期

en: Unique article code related to stock levels, e.g. from the ERP system, an EAN/GTIN number or self invented
zh: 与库存水平有关的唯一物品编码，例如来自ERP系统、EAN/GTIN号码或自创的编码。

en: Unique attribute code (required)
zh: 唯一属性代码（必须）

en: Unique attribute code, e.g. "green" for attributes of type "color"
zh: 唯一属性代码，例如颜色属性的绿色“green”

en: Unique category code (required)
zh: 唯一分类代码（必须）

en: Unique category code, either from external system or self-invented
zh: 唯一的类别代码，可以来自外部系统，也可以是自创的

en: Unique code (required)
zh: 獨特的代碼(必填)

en: Unique code to identify the service, usually self-invented
zh: 识别服务的唯一代码，通常是自创的

en: Unique customer account name
zh: 唯一客户账户名

en: Unique customer e-mail address
zh: 唯一客户电子邮箱

en: Unique group code (required)
zh: 唯一分组代码（必须）

en: Unique service code (required)
zh: 唯一服务代码（必须）

en: Unique site code (required)
zh: 唯一站点代码（必须）

en: Unique supplier code
zh: 唯一供应商代码

en: Unique type code
zh: 唯一类型代码

en: Unique type code (required)
zh: 唯一类型代码（必须）

en: Unique type code, e.g. "color" for attributes like "green", "blue", "red"
zh: 独特的类型代码，例如，"绿色"、"蓝色"、"红色 "等属性的 "颜色"。

en: Unknown upload error
zh: 未知的上传错误

en: Upload shop icon
zh: 上传商店图标

en: Upload shop logo
zh: 上传商店 logo

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上傳

en: User groups
zh: 用戶群組

en: Usual time frame for the delivery of the product
zh: 常规的产品交付实效

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value added tax identifier (optional)
zh: 增值税标识符（可选）

en: Variant attributes
zh: 變量屬性

en: Variant product attributes that are stored with the ordered products
zh: 与下单产品一起存储的变体产品属性

en: View details
zh: 查看详细

en: Voucher
zh: 代金券

en: Warehouse or local store if your articles are available at several locations
zh: 如果你的产品在几个地方都能买到的话，可以是仓库或当地商店

en: Web site
zh: 網站

en: Web site URL (optional)
zh: 網站 URL (可不填)

en: Weeks
zh: 週

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss (optional)
zh: YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss (選填)

en: Years
zh: 年

en: You are going to delete one or more items. Would you like to proceed?
zh: 你將要刪除一個或多個項目, 確定嗎？

en: Your export will be available in a few minutes for download
zh: 您的导出将在几分钟内提供下载。

en: Your response
zh: 您的回复

en: Zip code (optional)
zh: 郵遞區號（可不填）

en: account
zh: 账户

en: address
zh: 地址

en: address:delivery
zh: 配送地址

en: address:payment
zh: 帳單地址

en: attribute
zh: 屬性

en: bundle
zh: 組合包

en: catalog
zh: 商品型錄

en: category
zh: 商品型錄

en: characteristic
zh: 特色

en: code
zh: 代碼

en: company
zh: 公司

en: configuration
zh: 配置

en: countcountry
zh: 国家计数

en: countday
zh: 按日排序

en: counthour
zh: 按小時排序

en: countpaystatus
zh: 按付費狀態排序

en: coupon
zh: 代金券

en: customer
zh: 客户

en: dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: day
zh: 按天

en: deliverytype
zh: 按运输类型

en: download
zh: 付费下载

en: goods
zh: 商品型錄

en: group
zh: 分组

en: hour
zh: 按小时

en: image
zh: 圖片

en: invoice
zh: 发票

en: latest
zh: 最新

en: locale
zh: 本地化

en: locale/currency
zh: 幣別

en: locale/language
zh: 語言

en: locale/site
zh: 站点

en: log
zh: Logs

en: marketing
zh: 市场

en: media
zh: 媒體

en: miss
zh: 小姐

en: mr
zh: 先生

en: mrs
zh: 女士

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: new
zh: 新

en: no
zh: 不

en: none
zh: 無

en: not available any more
zh: 不再可用

en: option
zh: 選項

en: order
zh: 訂單

en: order:phone
zh: 电话

en: order:web
zh: 互联网

en: pay:-1
zh: 尚未完成

en: pay:0
zh: 已删除

en: pay:1
zh: 取消

en: pay:2
zh: 被拒絕

en: pay:3
zh: 已退款

en: pay:4
zh: 處理中

en: pay:5
zh: 已授權

en: pay:6
zh: 已收款

en: pay:7
zh: 支付：7

en: paymentstatus
zh: 按支付状态

en: paymenttype
zh: 按支付类型

en: physical
zh: 实体的

en: plugin
zh: 插件

en: price
zh: 價格

en: product
zh: 商品

en: property
zh: 屬性

en: quick/countcompleted
zh: 快速/计数完成

en: quick/countcustomer
zh: 快速/计数客户

en: quick/counttotal
zh: 快速/计数总数

en: quick/countunfinished
zh: 快速/计数未完成

en: reason:-1
zh: 失败的

en: reason:0
zh: 已结束

en: reason:1
zh: 取消

en: related
zh: 商品

en: review
zh: 評論

en: rule
zh: 价格规则

en: sales
zh: 销售

en: salesweekday
zh: 按工作日業績排序

en: selection
zh: 變量

en: service
zh: 服務

en: servicedelivery
zh: 根据运输类型

en: servicepayment
zh: 按支付类型

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: setup
zh: 建立

en: special
zh: 特別

en: stat:-1
zh: 尚未完成

en: stat:0
zh: 已删除

en: stat:1
zh: 處理中

en: stat:2
zh: 程序進行中

en: stat:3
zh: 已出貨

en: stat:4
zh: 已送達

en: stat:5
zh: 遺失

en: stat:6
zh: 被拒絕

en: stat:7
zh: 被退貨

en: status:-1
zh: 已归档

en: status:-2
zh: 审核

en: status:0
zh: 已禁用

en: status:1
zh: 已启用

en: status:2
zh: 状态：2

en: stock
zh: 庫存

en: subscription
zh: 訂閱

en: supplier
zh: 供應商

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: text
zh: 文本

en: type
zh: 類別

en: type/attribute
zh: 屬性

en: type/attribute/lists
zh: 属性列表

en: type/attribute/property
zh: 属性特性

en: type/catalog/lists
zh: 目录列表

en: type/customer/lists
zh: 客户列表

en: type/customer/property
zh: 客户特性

en: type/media
zh: 媒體

en: type/media/lists
zh: 媒體清單

en: type/media/property
zh: 媒体特性

en: type/plugin
zh: 插件

en: type/price
zh: 價格

en: type/price/lists
zh: 價格清單

en: type/price/property
zh: 类型/价格/特性

en: type/product
zh: 商品

en: type/product/lists
zh: 價格清單

en: type/product/property
zh: 产品特性

en: type/rule
zh: 类型/规则

en: type/service
zh: 服務

en: type/service/lists
zh: 服務清單

en: type/stock
zh: 庫存

en: type/tag
zh: 標籤

en: type/text
zh: 文本

en: type/text/lists
zh: 文字清單

en: users
zh: 用戶

en: yes
zh: 是
